Blow Out Sale- limited time only

/// Stream Game of Thrones

Dragon Ball (ドラゴンボール, Doragon Bōru) is an adaptation of the first portion of Akira Toriyama’s Dragon Ball manga. It is composed of 153 episodes around 20-minutes long and ran on Fuji TV from February 26, 1986 to April 12 1989. The series average rating was 21.2%, with its maximum being 29.5% (Episode 047) and its minimum being 13.7% (Episode 110). Dragon Ball was overshadowed by its successor Dragon Ball Z. Dragon Ball depicted Goku’s childhood, while Dragon Ball Z depicted his adulthood. Both are adapted from the same manga.

Emperor Pilaf Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

1. The Secret of the Dragonballs
2. The Emperor’s Quest
3. The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi
4. Oolong the Terrible
5. Yamcha the Desert Bandit
6. Keep an Eye on the Dragonballs
7. The Ox King on Fire Mountain
8. The Kamehameha Wave
9. Boss Rabbit’s Magic Touch
10. The Dragonballs are Stolen
11. The Penalty is Pinball
12. A Wish to the Eternal Dragon
13. The Legend of Goku

World Tournament Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

14. Goku’s Rival
15. Look Out for Launch
16. Find That Stone!
17. Milk Delivery
18. The Turtle Hermit Way
19. The Tournament Begins
20. Elimination Round
21. Smells Like Trouble
22. Quarterfinals Begin
23. Monster Beast Giran
24. Krillan’s Frantic Attack
25. Danger From Above
26. The Grand Finals
27. Number One Under the Moon?
28. The Final Blow

Red Ribbon Army Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

29. The Roaming Lake
30. Pilaf and the Mystery Force
31. Wedding Plans?
32. The Flying Fortress — Vanished!
33. The Legend of a Dragon
34. Cruel General Red
35. Cold Reception
36. Major Metallitron
37. Ninja Murasaki is Coming
38. Five Murasakis
39. Mysterious Android No. 8
40. Horrifying Buyon
41. The Fall of Muscle Tower
42. The Secret of Dr. Flappe
43. A Trip to the City
44. Master Thief, Hasky
45. Danger in the Air

General Blue Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

46. Bulma’s Bad Day
47. Kame House Found!
48. Deep Blue Sea
49. Roshi Surprise
50. The Trap is Sprung
51. Beware of Robot
52. The Pirate Treasure
53. Blue, Black, and Blue
54. Escape From Pirate Cave
55. Penguin Village
56. Stange Visitor
57. Arale vs. Blue

Commander Red Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

58. The Land of Korin
59. The Notorious Mercenary
60. Tao Attacks!
61. Korin Tower
62. Sacred Water
63. The Return of Goku
64. The Last of Mercenary Tao
65. Confront the Red Ribbion Army
66. A Real Bind
67. The End of Commander Red

Fortuneteller Baba Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

68. The Last Dragon Ball
69. Who is Fortuneteller Baba?
70. We are the Five Warriors
71. Deadly Battle
72. Goku’s Turn
73. The Devilmite Beam
74. The Mysterious Fifth Man
75. The Strong Ones
76. True Colors of the Masked Man
77. Pilaf’s Tactics
78. The Eternal Dragon Rises
79. Terror and Plague
80. Goku vs. Sky Dragon
81. Goku Goes to Demon Land
82. The Rampage of Inoshikacho
83. Which Way to Papaya Island

Tien Shinhan Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

84. Rivals and Arrivals
85. Preliminary Peril
86. Then There Were Eight
87. Yamcha vs. Tien
88. Yamcha’s Big Break
89. Full-Moon Vengeance
90. The Dodon Wave
91. Counting Controversy
92. Goku Enters the Ring
93. Tien Shinhan vs. Jackie Chun
94. Stepping Down
95. Goku vs. Krillin
96. Tail’s Tale
97. Final Match: Goku vs. Tien
98. Victory’s Edge/ Battle Power
99. Tien’s Insurrection
100. The Spirit Cannon
101. The Fallen

King Piccolo Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

102. Enter King Piccolo
103. Tambourine Attacks
104. Mark of the Demon
105. Here Comes Yajirobe
106. Terrible Tambourine
107. Tien’s Atonement
108. Goku’s Revenge
109. Goku vs. King Piccolo
110. Piccolo Closes In
111. Roshi’s Gambit
112. King Piccolo’s Wish
113. Siege in Chow Castle
114. Conquest and Power
115. Awaken Darkness
116. A Taste of Destiny
117. The Ultimate Sacrifice
118. Prelude to Vengeance
119. Battle Cry
120. Goku Strikes Back
121. The Biggest Crisis
122. Final Showdown

Piccolo Jr. Saga:

Blow Out Salelimited time only

123. Lost and Found
124. Temple Above the Clouds
125. Earth’s Guardian Emerges
126. Eternal Dragon Resurrected
127. Quicker than Lightning
128. Secret in the Woods
129. The Time Room
130. Goku’s Doll
131. Walking Their Own Ways
132. Hotter than Lava
133. Changes
134. Preliminary Peril
135. Battle of the Eight
136. Tien Shinhan vs. Mercenary Tao
137. Anonymous Proposal
138. The Mysterious Hero
139. Rematch
140. Goku Gains Speed
141. The Four Faces of Tien
142. Kami vs. Piccolo
143. Battle for the Future
144. Super Kamehameha
145. Junior No More
146. Goku’s Trap
147. Goku Hangs On
148. The Victor
149. Dress in Flames
150. The Fire-Eater
151. Outrageous Octagon
152. Mystery of the Dark World
153. The End, the Beginning


Blow Out Salelimited time only

Subscribe via Email (Newsletter)

Follow us on Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

Shop Dragon Ball Merch